Contact

Polish Institute
Cultural service of the Embassy of Poland in Brussels
Avenue des Gaulois 29, 1040 Brussels

brussels@instytutpolski.org

Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 90
Fax: +32 (0)2 644 06 89

If you would like to propose your cultural event to the Polish Institute, please contact us at the following address: brussels@instytutpolski.org

Given the high number of proposals we receive, we will only contact you if the proposal has been withheld.

The Team of the Polish Institute:

Agnieszka Bolecka
Head of Service
brussels@instytutpolski.org
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 90

Magdalena Pszczółkowska
Deputy Head of Service
brussels@instytutpolski.org
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 90 

(Natalia Dyjak-Urbanik
Assistant to the Head of the Service

natalia.dyjak-urbanik@instytutpolski.org)

Agnieszka Bil
Assistant to the Head of the Service
agnieszka.bil@instytutpolski.org
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 90

Maria Winiarska
Music and Theatre Projects
maria.winiarska@instytutpolski.org  
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 92

Nolwenn Bajolet
Cinema Projects | Communication FR
nolwenn.bajolet@instytutpolski.org  
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 95

Karolina Tomaszewska
Public diplomacy and visual arts
karolina.tomaszewska@instytutpolski.org
Tel.: +32 (0)2 554 06 91

FrançaisFrançais NederlandsNederlands EnglishEnglish
 
Newsletter
brussels@instytutpolski.org
Isuu